Home > About > Board of Directors

Joseph J. Albanese
President & CEO, Commodore Builders
Chair, Board of Directors
Newton, MA

Dan Daly
President, Daly & Company, Inc.
Pocasset, MA

Theodore J. Flynn, CAE
President and CEO, Massachusetts Society of CPA’s, Inc., Retired
Duxbury, MA

Abbie K. Frost, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Simmons College
Chair, Program Committee
Harvard, MA

David C. Henderson
Partner, Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
Plainville, MA

Daniel E. Holland III
Managing Director, Private Wealth Management, Goldman Sachs & Co.
Sherborn, MA

FLTCM Tom Howard, (SW/AW), USN (Retired)
Former Fleet Master Chief, U.S. Pacific Fleet and U.S. Forces Command
Newport News, VA

RADM Margaret D. Klein, USN (Retired)
Dean of Leadership and Ethics, U.S. Naval War College
Davidsonville, MD

F. Beirne Lovely, Jr., Esq.
General Counsel, Archdiocese of Boston
Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Milton, MA

Gregory MacCune, CPA
Associate Director, Public Company Accounting Oversight Board
Hingham, MA

Jack Manning
President, Manning Personnel Group
Chair, Nominating Committee
Hingham, MA

Maureen R. McAllister, CPM
Portfolio Manager, MassHousing
Boxford, MA

Thomas V. Milbury
Partner, Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Peabody, MA

Andy O’Brien
Chief of Operations, Harvard Business School
Chair, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee
North Andover, MA

Travis Partington
Assistant Vice President, Chief Technology Officer Cybersecurity, Brown Brothers Harriman
Brockton, MA

Stephen Phillips
Senior Vice President, Fidelity Investments
Medfield, MA

Stevie Spina
Philanthropy Volunteer
Chair, Development Committee
Wayland, MA

Frank E. Tabela, Jr., SPHR-SCP, SPHR
Director Human Resources, Thielsch Engineering, Inc.
Cranston, RI

Dennis F. Walsh, CPA
Retired Partner, KPMG
Chair, Audit Committee
Mashpee, MA