Home > Contact > Advancement Services Team

CONTACT ADVANCEMENT SERVICES TEAM

New England Center and Home for Veterans
Advancement Department
17 Court Street
Boston, MA 02108

617-371-1777 (tel)
617-371-1840 (fax)
Email: development@nechv.org

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES TEAM

Charlene F. Pontbriand
Senior Vice President, Advancement
charlene.pontbriand@nechv.org

Mark O. Gough
Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations
mark.gough@nechv.org

Margaret Kantrowitz
Senior Philanthropic Officer, Individual Giving
margaret.kantrowitz@nechv.org

Nicole Hand
Senior Philanthropic Officer, Special Events
nicole.hand@nechv.org

Meghan Hickey
Development Systems Manager
meghan.hickey@nechv.org

CJ Beck
Philanthropic Officer, Community Engagement
charles.beck@nechv.org

Kit Spy
Development Associate, Communications
catherine.spy@nechv.org

William Alexakos
Development Associate
william.alexakos@nechv.org

Rachel Levine
Development Administrative Assistant
rachel.levine@nechv.org