Donate Now

Board of Directors

Andy O’Brien
Chief of Operations, Harvard Business School
Chairman, NECHV Board of Directors

Thomas V. Milbury
Retired Partner, Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Vice Chairman, NECHV Board of Directors

Eric Chatman
Executive Vice President and CFO
Housing Partnership Network

Amanda S. Eckhoff, Esq.
Partner, Robinson & Cole LLP

Theodore J. Flynn, CAE
President and CEO, Massachusetts Society of CPA’s, Inc. Retired

Abbie K. Frost, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Simmons College

David C. Henderson
Retired Partner, Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

FLTCM Tom Howard, (SW/AW), USN (Retired)
Former Fleet Master Chief, U.S. Pacific Fleet and U.S. Fleet Forces Command

RADM Margaret D. Klein, USN (Retired)
Dean of Leadership and Ethics, U.S. Naval War College

Benjamin A. Langis
Senior Vice President, State Street Bank

Jack Manning
President, Manning Personnel Group

Maureen R. McAllister, CPM
Portfolio Manager, MassHousing

Stephen Phillips
Senior Vice President, Fidelity Investments

James F. Pickette
Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP

David B. Wilson
Partner, KPMG LLP

Jacquelyn Wolf
Director of Military Affairs and Veteran Services
Worcester State University 


Please helpThere are many Ways to DonateDonate Now